There is no custom code to display.

There is no custom code to display.

Primary Runoff Election returns

June 22, 2022–6:18 a.m.

The November General Election contests are now set.

On Tuesday, there were four Democrat primary runoffs that were decided.

Charlie Bailey won his runoff against Kwanza Hall and will now face Republican Burt Jones in November.

For Secretary of State, Bee Nguyen defeated Dee Dawkins-Haigler.

Nguyen will now face incumbent Republican Brad Raffensperger in the General Election.

For Insurance Commissioner, Rapahel Baker and Janie Laws Robinson squared off, with Laws Robinson winning to take on incumbent Republican John King later this year.

And for State School Superintendent, Will Boddie Jr. will face incumbent Richard Woods after defeating Nicole Horn in the Democratic Primary Runoff.

Turnout for the runoff in Floyd County was very light with just over 720 ballots cast.

Statewide results

Floyd County results

Bartow County results

Gordon County results

Polk County results

Chattooga County results